Kontakta oss

Välkommen att kontakta oss vid frågor & funderingar

Du hittar
oss på:

Gymnasievägen 14, 931 57 Skellefteå
Tel: 0910- 70 12 01
Jour 070-587 66 33

Ekonomi/VD
Lage Hedlund
lage@e-son.se
0910-70 81 50

Fordonssäljare
Petra Forsberg
petra@e-son.se

0910-70 81 58

Reservdelar
Anders Stenlund
reservdelar@e-son.se

0910-70 81 53

Verkstad
Joakim Blom
reservdelar@e-son.se

0910-708157

Verkstadschef/Can Am säljare
Joel Nilsson
joel@e-son.se

0910-70 81 55

Verkstad
Christoffer Stenberg
verkstad@e-son.se
0910-70 81 57

Verkstad
Håkan Holmström
verkstad@e-son.se
0910-70 81 57

Verkstad
Jimmy Lundmark
verkstad@e-son.se
0910-70 81 57

Montör
Fredrik Lundmark

Montör
Villy Wiklund

Kontorist
Erica Löfdahl
kontoret@e-son.se

Ekonom
Carina Lundvik
kontoret@e-son.se

Hyrskoter
Daniel Lindberg
daniel@e-son.se
0910-70 81 52

Fordonssäljare Polaris
Robert Berglund
robert@tidy.se
0910-70 81 54

Cykel/Reservdelar
Rasmus Holmgård
rasmus@tidy.se
0910 70 12 01