Kontakta oss

Välkommen att kontakta oss vid frågor & funderingar

Du hittar
oss på:

Gymnasievägen 14, 931 57 Skellefteå
Tel: 0910- 70 12 01
Jour 070-587 66 33

Ekonomi/VD
Lage Hedlund
lage@e-son.se
0910-70 81 50

Reservdelar
Anders Stenlund
reservdelar@e-son.se

0910-70 81 53

Reservdelar
Joakim Blom
reservdelar@e-son.se

0910-70 81 53

Säljare
Joel Nilsson
joel@e-son.se

0910-70 81 55

Säljare
Sebastian Boman
sebastian@tidy.se

0910-70 81 54

Verkstadsansvarig / Kundmottagare
Jimmy Lundmark
jimmy@e-son.se
0910-70 81 57

Verkstad
Christoffer Stenberg
Christoffer@e-son.se
0910-70 81 57

Verkstad
Håkan Holmström
hakan@e-son.se
0910-70 81 57

Montör
Peter Olofsson

Montör
Fredrik Westermark

Montör
Villy Wiklund

Kontorist
Erica Löfdahl
kontoret@e-son.se

Ekonom
Carina Lundvik
kontoret@e-son.se

Hyrskoter
Daniel Lindberg
daniel@e-son.se
0910-70 81 52

Cykel/Reservdelar
Rasmus Holmgård
rasmus@tidy.se
0910 70 12 01